Egoboost? Don't think so!

Så skrev man sanningen, det man faktiskt tyckte (lite censurerat såklart) men nu ångrar jag mig som fan! :P Denne måste tro att jag är helt dum i huvudet ^^ Ja vad gör man inte för att ge lite egoboost till en annan.
Ska man verkligen säga vad man tycker jämt? NÄÄ! men det gör denna Natta iallafall -.- *suck*
So now you know, almost it all. Not like it matters anyway. Cuse it dosen't change a thing! 
Men jag hade inget att förlora och gjorde det inte för att vinna nåninting i längden heller. Bara liksom... släppa ut nånting jag tänkt på så väldigt länge, så många år.



Every night I rush to my bed
With hopes that maybe I'll get a chance to see you
When I close my eyes I'm going out of my head
Lost in a fairytale, can you hold my hands and be my guide?

Clouds filled with stars cover the skies
And I hope it rains, you're the perfect lullaby
What kinda dream is this?

You could be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you

~*~

I mention you when I say my prayers
I wrap you around all of my thoughts
Boy you're my temporary high

I wish that when I wake up you're there
To wrap your arms around me for real
And tell me you'll stay by side

Clouds filled with stars cover the skies
And I hope it rains, you're the perfect lullaby
What kinda dream is this?

You could be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you

Kommentera här: