Hahaha!!

An argument between a girlfriend and boyfriend

Her: You're gonna wear that shirt?
Him: Yes.
Her: Why don't you wear the shirt I got you?
Him: What's wrong with this one?
Her: It has a hole in it.
Him: It's a small hole, no one notices.
Her: I noticed.
Him: Why are you trying to change me?
Her: I'm not trying to change you, I'm trying to improve you.
Him: Like Hitler tried to improve Germany by ridding it of Jews?
Her: So I'm Hitler?
Him: To my Jew shirt you are.
Her: So your argument is that it's a small hole and I'm Hitler?
Him: Also the shirt you got me is pink.
Her: Not confident enough in your manhood to wear pink?
Him: Well we haven't had sex in over a week.
Her: Whose fault is that? I wanted to yesterday.
Him: I had my wisdom tooth pulled yesterday.
Her: So?
Him: So it hurt like hell.
Her: I think pink suits you just fine.
Him: You're mean.
Her: I'm Hitler.


GirlPower!!

Kommentera här: