I Love You, always have, always will! ♥

That original feeling never went away, So many up and downs, and nothing has changed. So put your arms around me and then stay there forever! Yours is the kind of love, makes nothing else feel good enough and I'm never gonna give you up. I know they're easy words to say, but I mean it more then ever! ♥ I Love You, always have, always will. It's never too far, it's never too late to tell someone "you're the only one" and even if it's hard, just never give by. If you love someone, then you try try try try. I will always try, but you don't know I do! ♥ I'm at the point of almost breaking now. The higher you go the harder you fall, if I wanna be safe then I just stay small. I just wanna lay here forever cus if I don't get up, then I can't fall down. Yes I can run. I can run run run, but I can't escape the love. My heart need a holiday from this never ending race. Chasing shadows, chasing time. Crossing boarders, crossing lines. I can run, but I can't escape the Love!

Kommentera här: